The Future Is Bright…

…The future is Nordic Blue.

Ok, it doesn’t quite have the ring to it that I’d hoped for, but it’s accurate as far as I’m currently concerned.

As I told you in my last post, I’ve already bought my A6 Leuchtturm weekly planner for 2018. I toyed with the idea of Berry or Purple but settled on Nordic Blue. I almost bought my 2018 Bullet Journal at the same time but decided to wait as I’m messing around with different layouts and content and I knew that as soon as I bought it I’d be straight in there. I had decided to go for Emerald again purely because I don’t want a black BuJo. Don’t get me wrong, I like the green, but I have it already. I was just wishing there was more choice.

And then there was!

I received an email with the news I’d hoped for. Another colour choice:Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Nordic Blue!

The same as my 2018 A6.

I am unreasonably happy about this.

For a chance to win one of these beauties, just click here.

 

 

Speak to me...

